Start a conversation

Moderating Memories

We offer two settings for memories to be moderated:

Moderated
Memories must be manually published by you or another Contributor before being shown on the memorial

Open
Memories will be published immediately

By default, they are Open to the public but you may choose to moderate each one by clicking “Moderated.”

Any memory may be “unpublished” or “deleted” at any time by you or a contributor. Simply click on the comment and choose the option you'd like. The options will be:

  • Publish This will appear on the memorial
  • Unpublish This will hide it from the memorial
  • Delete  This will hide it from the memorial and the Awaiting Moderation queue

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Support

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments